Kindermusik with Chryssa's Blog

Kindermusik International e' il leader nel mondo per programmi di musica e movimento per bambini / Kindermusik® is the world's leading provider of music & movement programs for young children, enjoyed by over 1.5 million families in 70+ countries.

A Very Big Welcome!

on March 21, 2013

Hi everyone!
Thanks for visiting my blog! In my first post, I would like to send out a very big thank you to a very special person in my life for helping me to find Kindermusik, that person is my MOM!!!!
I can’t wait to start bringing the joy of Kindermusik to your children and families, and start touching their lives in such a positive way!
During class, we will have lots of magical moments listening to music, storytelling, dancing and moving around the class, bonding and learning English.
Please visit my blog to keep up-to-date with class schedules, events, latest research, advice, photos and videos, activities and anything else that comes to mind concerning children, music, and child development and education.
Hope to see you all soon!
Have a wonderful musical day!
kmchryssa, xoxo

4 responses to “A Very Big Welcome!

  1. Kleo says:

    Great post!!! I am sure that u will touch lives in a very positive way because you are a special person and enjoy everything you do!! Can’t wait to read more on ur blog!!! Kales douleies!!! xxxx

    • kmchryssa says:

      Thank you Kleo for these wonderful words! I hope that I will be able to achieve my goal and touch the lives of children! Love you and miss you tons and tons!!!! xoxoxo

  2. Mom says:

    I am glad that you succeeded at this wonderful new adventure and I hope that it brings you and the future students many years of happiness and joy…….. xxxx

    • kmchryssa says:

      Thank you mama mou! I do hope so too! You are my example and I couldn’t have asked for a better one! Thanks again for introducing me to KM! Love you and miss you tons and tons!!! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

